Back to Index
Events & Promotions

GIFT YOU EVERYTHING! Let your loved ones pick their favourite gifts

01 Jun–31 Dec, 2019

A luxury watch, a designer handbag, a sumptuous feast, a mouth-watering delicacy… Picking the perfect gift for someone is never easy. Given that we have limited time and budget, and the one you’re gifting might have evolving desires from time to time, the art of gifting has always become quite a challenge.

So, what is better than letting your loved one choose their gifts, whatever and whenever they like? This summer, get Hong Kong’s first shopping mall e-Cash voucher at Harbour City, which can be used for payment of goods and services at all (over 500 merchants, to be exact) accepting UnionPay in Harbour City. This gift card is now available for sale on the 4/F of Ocean Terminal.

With five types of value ranging from HK$500 to HK$8,000 plus a message card, this modern and contemporary gift card allows maximum flexibility for you and your loved ones. First, being the largest shopping mall in town with countless international brands, Harbour City offers endless choices of products and services. Second, the gift card is valid for 12 months after purchase, meaning that you do not have to buy everything in one go, allowing you to enjoy shopping all year around.

A new way of gifting that “gift you everything” – perfect for anyone, any occasion.

Details:

Sales Location: Level 4, Ocean Terminal, Harbour City (near Shroff Office)

Time: 10am – 10pm

Enquiry: 33 Finance 3900 9839 / Harbour City 2118 8666

HK$ 8,000
HK$ 5,000
HK$ 2,000
HK$ 1,000
HK$ 500
SHARE

返回
推廣活動

GIFT YOU EVERYTHING!让挚爱自选心爱礼物

01 Jun–31 Dec, 2019

名贵手錶、名牌手袋、丰富盛宴、可口美食⋯⋯挑选一份完美的礼物绝非易事,不但因为我们时间和预算有限,而且收礼者的愿望也会随时间改变,令送礼的艺术变成一项难题。

所以,有甚麽比让挚爱随时随地自选心爱礼物更好呢?今个夏天,选购海港城的全港首张商场电子购物礼券,适用于场内所有(多达500多间)接受银联的商户,于海港城海运大厦四阶礼品卡销售处发售。

礼品卡备有5款从HK$500至HK$8,000的不同面值,设计时尚独特并附有心意卡,为你和你的挚爱带来最高度的灵活性。首先,作为全港最大型的商场,海港城内有数之不尽的国际品牌进驻,提供琳琅满目的的商品和服务选择。此外,礼品卡的有效期为购买日起计12个月,意味着你无需一次过将面值用完,整年都能享受购物的乐趣。

全新送礼方式“gift you everything”,完全满足任何场合和对象的需要。

详情:

礼品卡销售地点:海港城海运大厦四阶 (近停车场缴费处)

时间:上午十时至晚上十时

查询:三三金融服务 3900 9839 / 海港城 2118 8666

HK$ 8,000
HK$ 5,000
HK$ 2,000
HK$ 1,000
HK$ 500
SHARE